Read more about Margot HishonRead more about Lindsay WrightRead more about John WyethRead more about Michael WilsonRead more about Mata CherringtonRead more about Penny SimmondsRead more about Warren SkerrettRead more about Stephen O'ConnorRead more about Trish BoyleRead more about Richard Wason

Meet our trustees

We have ten Trustees who are appointed by the Minister of Finance after expressions of interest are called for from people in the Trust's area. Trustees are appointed for a four-year term and can be, and often are, reappointed for more than one term.

The Board has among its members a balanced representation from throughout our area, with community, investment, legal and financial expertise to assist the Trust to achieve high governance standards.

To view more information about a particular trustee please click on the photos above. 

We maintain a wide range of views, values and life experiences within the membership of the Board to ensure effective stewardship of the community resources entrusted to us, and to assist the Board to make decisions that will benefit the community of the Trust's area to the greatest extent possible.

The Board has developed guidelines for conduct which reflect good governance standards.